Stayin’ Alive

Hi guys!

I know it’s been absolutely ages since I last posted anything, but I AM STILL HERE!!  It’s really been crazy these past few weeks with my dissertation and life in general, so I’ve literally had no time to spare for blogging.  After this week it should get a little better for me, and I promise to blog more over Christmas (because I will FINALLY have time).  Also next semester I think I’ll have more time, because my module load is way less, so be prepared for awesome blogposts from me at a much more regular pace!

So, I can’t write a long post, but just in case you guys are searching out dramas at the moment, I’ll let you know what I’m currently watching!

First and foremost, the AMAZING Jdrama Piece

Yes, my eyes alone will melt your panties off... don't deny it!

Yes, my eyes alone will melt your panties off… don’t deny it!

This drama is absolutely spectacular.  It’s so dark, and intense and suspenseful, but it’s also so romantic and chilling.  Ugh, I can’t even describe how brilliant it is.  I think I’m going to devote a much longer post show when I get time, so be prepared for that!  But here’s a fanvid to keep you interested!

Gaksital/Bridal Mask

Screen Shot 2012-05-31 at 18.00.45

So I’ve finally gotten around to watching past the first episode, and DAMN am I glad that I’ve done it!  I just finished episode 6, and my heart feels like it’s incapable of breaking any more.  Poor Lee Kang To! And jeez Lee Kang To you are a DARK soul!! This show is absolutely epic.  So much approval.

Fairy Tail

Screen Shot 2012-12-01 at 10.16.25 PM

I know I don’t really talk about anime all that much on this blog, but I am still a big lover of it, and I have to admit Fairy Tail is FREAKING AWESOME!!! Seriously, one of the best animes I’ve seen in ages!  If you guys like animes or are interested in giving something new a try, definitely check this out.  It’s long… still airing and at over 150 episodes so far, but god damn are they good!

Kamisama Hajememashita

Kamisama-kamisama-hajimemashita-32674122-1600-900

Totally fluffy romance with a sugar plum fairy on top, but to be honest, compared to the more intense things I’ve been watching, this is perfect to break up the tears.  I know it’s not everyone’s cup of tea, but if you like romances and animes, then give this one a quick looksie cos it’s totally adorable!

Anyways that’s it for me at the moment!  I’m so sorry I’ve not been able to post in such a long time, but I promise I’ll be better from now on!

Leave a Reply

