PSY Gangnam Style

Ok, so I really wasn’t planning on doing two posts today, but I just can’t NOT share the epicness that is PSY’s new mv, Gangnam Style.  The music video is freaking hilarious, and it’s got awesome cameos from Hyunah, Yoo Jae Seok, and Noh Hong Chul.  Watch if you’re in the mood to laugh and bop along to a great beat!

It’s really great to see PSY back after two years.  I missed him.  His last song Right Now had me dancing in the street on my way to classes for months, and I have a feeling this will be my new crack song!

One thought on “PSY Gangnam Style

Leave a Reply

